Merry-Go-Round

Posted on January 24, 2010

0


I apologize for taking you on a merry-go-round! When I started writing this blog, I thought of using it to share my insights about critical issues that affect Kenya and Africa. Now, I dont think I can deliver on that promise. Being an engineering student, at a top five university in the world sometimes requires that one sacrifices some things in order to tackle the crazy academic load [I dont mean to gloat]. So, from now on, I will just pop-up with random thoughts about things that I see around. Call it a place that I will often come to complain about something that I don’t like; share an idea that I thought about, share an interesting link or video, discuss a hot story that just emerged and the like. In short it will be a place that I will use to sort of think aloud….The Theme will still be about Kenya and Africa.

By the way it is nice to have 70 fans on Facebook! Thanks fro your support…

Posted in: Uncategorized